Record of Wrongs Vinyl


Image of Record of Wrongs Vinyl

Fourteen tracks on 180g heavyweight vinyl in a gatefold sleeve featuring the photography of Swiss compadre Balz Kubli and graphics from Chris Stricker.

The album, produced by longtime friend, Dave Izumi (whose credits include Duke Special, Luke Sital-Singh and Ed Harcourt) features a gathered orchestra including clarinettist Ben Castle, drummer Phil Wilkinson and The Eastbourne Salvation Army Band & Warwick University Brass. Additionally featuring Mick Buckley, Richard Robinson & Kate Ayling.

"The textures, arrangements and features within this recording are gorgeous, unusual and work to focus the burnished resolve within the lyric. This recording is full of power and poise, masterfully tender."