Record of Wrongs Deluxe Limited Edition Boxset


Image of Record of Wrongs Deluxe Limited Edition Boxset

The complete Mister Keith package.

A gold foiled box handmade in the Cotswolds, with a limited edition artprint, signed & numbered by Mister Keith together with:

- 180g Heaveyweight gatefold vinyl
- Gatefold CD with 12 page booklet
- two packets of Mister Keith's special blend teas

The album, produced by longtime friend, Dave Izumi (whose credits include Duke Special, Luke Sital-Singh and Ed Harcourt) features a gathered orchestra including clarinettist Ben Castle, drummer Phil Wilkinson and The Eastbourne Salvation Army Band & Warwick University Brass. Additionally featuring Mick Buckley, Richard Robinson & Kate Ayling.

"Beautiful singing, beautiful melodies and a truly masterful arrangement refract all the haunting qualities within the lyric. This is an outstanding achievement."