Record of Wrongs CD


Image of Record of Wrongs CD

Fourteen tracks in a gatefold sleeve package with vinyl effect CD, featuring the photography of Swiss compadre Balz Kubli and graphics from Chris Stricker.

The album, produced by longtime friend, Dave Izumi (whose credits include Duke Special, Luke Sital-Singh and Ed Harcourt) features a gathered orchestra including clarinettist Ben Castle, drummer Phil Wilkinson and The Eastbourne Salvation Army Band & Warwick University Brass. Additionally featuring Mick Buckley, Richard Robinson & Kate Ayling.

"It is a warm, intimate, positive melancholia and the sound of a big heart finding its words."